Who We Are

Molly Bingham

President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Naja Nielsen

Chief Journalism Officer

Margaux Bergen

Chief Development & Communications Officer (CDCO)

Heather Krause

Chief Data Scientist

Hebah Saddique

Finance and Operations Director

Addie Owusu

Production Assistant

Chris Tyree


Dan Morrison


Lara Kline

Media Relations

Emma Hersh

Social Journalism Strategist

Our board

C. Bowdoin Train
Eleanor Tabi Haller-Jorden
Steve Connors
Hadeel Ibrahim
Molly Bingham

Contact us

Call us: +1.202.363.1657